Ihre Ansprechpartner*innen

Verleger

tl_files/fm/Mitarbeiterbilder/Wirth_Johann.jpg

Johann Wirth






0641 96 99 78 - 23

johann.wirth@psychosozial-verlag.de

 


Verleger

tl_files/fm/Mitarbeiterbilder/hans-juergen_wirth.jpg

Prof. Dr. Hans-Jürgen Wirth








0641 96 99 78 - 23

hjw@psychosozial-verlag.de

 


Vertrieb/Kongresse/Social Media

tl_files/fm/Mitarbeiterbilder/Selina_Jung_2.jpg

Selina Jung



 


0641 96 99 78 - 26

selina.jung@psychosozial-verlag.de


Presse- und Öffentlichkeitsarbeit/Marketing

tl_files/fm/Mitarbeiterbilder/melanie_fehr.jpg

Melanie Fehr-Fichtner






0641 96 99 78 - 31

melanie.fehr-fichtner@psychosozial-verlag.de

 


Leitung Lektorat/Herstellung

tl_files/fm/Mitarbeiterbilder/Grit.jpg

Grit Sündermann





0641 96 99 78 - 29

grit.suendermann@psychosozial-verlag.de

 


Lektorat/Manuskriptangebote/Verträge/Foreign Rights

tl_files/fm/Mitarbeiterbilder/christian_flierl.jpg

Christian Flierl






0641 96 99 78 - 28

christian.flierl@psychosozial-verlag.de

 


Lektorat

Jana Motzet

Jana Motzet








jana.motzet@psychosozial-verlag.de

 


Lektorat

tl_files/fm/Mitarbeiterbilder/David Richter.jpg

David Richter







david.richter@psychosozial-verlag.de

 


Lektorat

tl_files/fm/Mitarbeiterbilder/Julia Stein.jpeg

Julia Stein







julia.stein@psychosozial-verlag.de

 


Lektorat/Herstellung

tl_files/fm/Mitarbeiterbilder/Marie-Claire Thun.jpg

Marie-Claire Thun







marie-claire.thun@psychosozial-verlag.de

 


Lektorat

tl_files/fm/Mitarbeiterbilder/Simon_SD.jpg

Dr. Simon Scharf






0641 96 99 78 - 34


simon.scharf@psychosozial-verlag.de


Lektorat/Zeitschriftenabonnements

tl_files/fm/Mitarbeiterbilder/Anina.jpg

Anina Leute-Roemer



0641 96 99 78 - 16



anina.leute-roemer@psychosozial-verlag.de



Lektorat/Pressearbeit

tl_files/fm/Mitarbeiterbilder/Julius_Steinberger..jpg

Julius Steinberger
(they/them)



0641 96 99 78 - 27



julius.steinberger@psychosozial-verlag.de



Satz/Herstellung

tl_files/fm/Mitarbeiterbilder/labyrinth_thumb.jpg

Christoph Bernhardt




0641 96 99 78 - 10


christoph.bernhardt@psychosozial-verlag.de

 


Satz/Gestaltung

tl_files/fm/Mitarbeiterbilder/labyrinth_thumb.jpg

Jana Berger




0641 96 99 78 - 10


jana.berger@psychosozial-verlag.de